Workshops Schedule
Monthly Online Workshops (Not part of the Community Membership Program but Members receive a 20% discount.)

Monthly Sunday Workshops: These ninety-minute workshops have a different theme each month and focus on a guided energetic journey to access new resonances. These workshops can be attended live or the video can be purchased at any time.

Becoming More Authentic - June 23, 2024 @ 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 6 pm UK. The workshop lasts 90 minutes. 

To learn more and purchase: https://anamika.com/course/becomingmoreauthentic

To learn more and purchase workshops please visit the Shop Workshops & Membership Subscription page. 
Created with